@crictracker - CricTracker

For queries/suggestions/stats mail us at contact@crictracker.com

1.3M followers

686 following

Advertisement
Jofra Archer continues the barrage of nasty bouncers. #jofraarcher #England #australia #ashes2019 #bouncer
36

Jofra Archer continues the barrage of nasty bouncers. #jofraarcher #england #australia #ashes2019 #bouncer

From Sreesanth getting arrested to BCCI reducing his ban period, here's the Indian pacer's timeline.
3

From Sreesanth getting arrested to BCCI reducing his ban period, here's the Indian pacer's timeline.

Jason Roy's poor form continues.  #jasonroy #England #ashes2019 #australia
15

Jason Roy's poor form continues. #jasonroy #england #ashes2019 #australia

A record that's tough to break. #abdurrahman #pakistancricket #crictrackertrivia
14

A record that's tough to break. #abdurrahman #pakistancricket #crictrackertrivia

Tom Latham achieves a unique New Zealand feat. #tomlatham #newzealand #openers #srilanka #australia
22

Tom Latham achieves a unique New Zealand feat. #tomlatham #newzealand #openers #srilanka #australia

Steve Smith is back in the nets. #stevesmith #australia #nets #ashes2019
29

Steve Smith is back in the nets. #stevesmith #australia #nets #ashes2019

Advertisement
Today in 2015, Kumar Sangakkara hanged his boots in International Cricket. #kumarsangakkara #srilanka #legend #wicketkeeper #batsman #Retirement
15

Today in 2015, Kumar Sangakkara hanged his boots in International Cricket. #kumarsangakkara #srilanka #legend #wicketkeeper #batsman #retirement

The No. 3 Test batsman, Kane Williamson is yet to find his form in the ongoing Test series against Sri Lanka. #kanewilliamson #newzealand #srilanka #slvnz #Test
26

The No. 3 Test batsman, Kane Williamson is yet to find his form in the ongoing Test series against Sri Lanka. #kanewilliamson #newzealand #srilanka #slvnz #test

Advertisement
Jasprit Bumrah achieves a unique Indian feat. #jaspritbumrah #India #pace #bowler
61

Jasprit Bumrah achieves a unique Indian feat. #jaspritbumrah #india #pace #bowler

Stuart Board dismissed David Warner 4 out of 6 times in the ongoing Ashes. #stuartbroad #davidwarner #australia #ashes2019
19

Stuart Board dismissed David Warner 4 out of 6 times in the ongoing Ashes. #stuartbroad #davidwarner #australia #ashes2019

Here are highest ICC Test bowling rankings of all-time. (Photo Source: Sky sports)
#icct #Test #bowling #rating #patcummins #australia
188

Here are highest ICC Test bowling rankings of all-time. (Photo Source: Sky sports) #icct #test #bowling #rating #patcummins #australia

That's some collapse from English side. #England #batsman #scores #ashes2019 #third #Test #australia
72

That's some collapse from English side. #england #batsman #scores #ashes2019 #third #test #australia

Ishant Sharma's all-round efforts keep India on top on Day 2. #ishantsharma #India
31

Ishant Sharma's all-round efforts keep India on top on Day 2. #ishantsharma #india

Guess who? #Cricket #indiancricket #player #guess #guesswho
605

Guess who? #cricket #indiancricket #player #guess #guesswho

Let the fun begin. #trentboult #Cricket #slvnz #fielder #catch #socialmedia #fun
525

Let the fun begin. #trentboult #cricket #slvnz #fielder #catch #socialmedia #fun

Let us know your picks. #Cricket #fielder #fab4 #fabfour #ravindrajadeja #socialmedia
1.1K

Let us know your picks. #cricket #fielder #fab4 #fabfour #ravindrajadeja #socialmedia

Did you know? #joeroot #Ashes #ashes2019 #England #englandcricket
34

Did you know? #joeroot #ashes #ashes2019 #england #englandcricket

Michael Clarke signed off with a win against England in his last test. #michaelclarke #australia #worldcup #winner #captain #Retirement #England #Test
14

Michael Clarke signed off with a win against England in his last test. #michaelclarke #australia #worldcup #winner #captain #retirement #england #test

Jofra Archer was on top yesterday. #jofraarcher #windies #England #pacer #ashes2019 #
22

Jofra Archer was on top yesterday. #jofraarcher #windies #england #pacer #ashes2019 #

A flying start to Jofra Archer's Test Career. #jofraarcher #England #Test #career #wickets #ashes2019
7

A flying start to Jofra Archer's Test Career. #jofraarcher #england #test #career #wickets #ashes2019

Lance Klusener has been appointed as the assistant batting coach of South Africa for the three-match T20I series against India. #lanceklusener #southafrica #batting #coach
21

Lance Klusener has been appointed as the assistant batting coach of South Africa for the three-match T20I series against India. #lanceklusener #southafrica #batting #coach

Trent Boult becomes the third New Zealand player to take 250 Test wickets. #trentboult #newzealand #bowler #Test #wickets #richardhadlee #danielvettori
15

Trent Boult becomes the third New Zealand player to take 250 Test wickets. #trentboult #newzealand #bowler #test #wickets #richardhadlee #danielvettori

Who will win the battle? #Windies #India #wivind
52

Who will win the battle? #windies #india #wivind

Jofra Archer is all set for something big. #jofraarcher #England #fivewickethaul #ashes2019
14

Jofra Archer is all set for something big. #jofraarcher #england #fivewickethaul #ashes2019

Never ever underestimate Windies. #windies #India #England #wivind
21

Never ever underestimate Windies. #windies #india #england #wivind

What a start from Windies. #windies #India #Test #wivind
46

What a start from Windies. #windies #india #test #wivind

Kemar Roach sends back Mayank Agarwal and Cheteshwar Pujara. #kemarroach #windies #cheteshwarpujara #wivsind #Test
36

Kemar Roach sends back Mayank Agarwal and Cheteshwar Pujara. #kemarroach #windies #cheteshwarpujara #wivsind #test

A win against Windies will be a memorable one for the Indian skipper, Virat Kohli. #viratkohli #msdhoni #India #Test #record #captain
36

A win against Windies will be a memorable one for the Indian skipper, Virat Kohli. #viratkohli #msdhoni #india #test #record #captain

Jofra Archer has started from where he left in the last Test. #jofraarcher #England #australia #ashes2019 #engvaus
5

Jofra Archer has started from where he left in the last Test. #jofraarcher #england #australia #ashes2019 #engvaus

Three legends of the game in a single frame. #alastaircook #England #glennmcgrath #shanewarne #australia #ashes2019
40

Three legends of the game in a single frame. #alastaircook #england #glennmcgrath #shanewarne #australia #ashes2019

Australia will miss Steve Smith's services in the third Test. #australia #stevesmith #ashes2019
17

Australia will miss Steve Smith's services in the third Test. #australia #stevesmith #ashes2019

Glenn McGrath & Shane Warne. #glennmcgrath #australia #shanewarne #Test #legends
7

Glenn McGrath & Shane Warne. #glennmcgrath #australia #shanewarne #test #legends

Today in 2011, England became the No. 1 Test side. #England #andrewstrauss #captain #Test #India
12

Today in 2011, England became the No. 1 Test side. #england #andrewstrauss #captain #test #india

Which side are you on? #wivind #Test #Antigua
53

Which side are you on? #wivind #test #antigua

True that. #dimuthkarunaratne #srilanka
6

True that. #dimuthkarunaratne #srilanka

Hasan Ali ties knot with Shamia Arzoo. #hasanali #shamiaarzoo #wedding #dubai #marriage #Pakistan #India
278

Hasan Ali ties knot with Shamia Arzoo. #hasanali #shamiaarzoo #wedding #dubai #marriage #pakistan #india

Jofra Archer generates a great pace in a short run-up. Some prominent fast bowlers used 20+ steps. (Source: The Times UK)
#jofraarcher #England #pacer
65

Jofra Archer generates a great pace in a short run-up. Some prominent fast bowlers used 20+ steps. (Source: The Times UK) #jofraarcher #england #pacer

A penny for your thoughts. #kanewilliamson #newzealand #srilanka
24

A penny for your thoughts. #kanewilliamson #newzealand #srilanka

AB de Villiers easily leading the chart. #abdevilliers #southafrica #viratkohli #India #shikhardhawan
40

AB de Villiers easily leading the chart. #abdevilliers #southafrica #viratkohli #india #shikhardhawan

Expose that friend.
752

Expose that friend.

An easy one this time. #guess #statue #bowler #game #time #funtimes
841

An easy one this time. #guess #statue #bowler #game #time #funtimes

Let the fun begin. #srilanka #players #loved #hates #player
342

Let the fun begin. #srilanka #players #loved #hates #player

Ravichandran Ashwin has a good record against Windies. #raviashwin #ravichandranashwin #allrounder #India #windies
37

Ravichandran Ashwin has a good record against Windies. #raviashwin #ravichandranashwin #allrounder #india #windies

The success story of Rohit Sharma. #rohitsharma #India #cricketer
42

The success story of Rohit Sharma. #rohitsharma #india #cricketer

Tell us who are fab four of bowling. #fabfour #kanewilliamson #viratkohli #stevesmith #joeroot
1.2K

Tell us who are fab four of bowling. #fabfour #kanewilliamson #viratkohli #stevesmith #joeroot

Justify your pick. #jofraarcher #England #bowler #batsman #ashes2019 #australia
1.7K

Justify your pick. #jofraarcher #england #bowler #batsman #ashes2019 #australia

Steve Smith has come a long way. #stevesmith #australia
113

Steve Smith has come a long way. #stevesmith #australia

Load More